Day Off

Everyone needs a day off, and this was one of those days. We slept in late, enjoyed a relaxed morning, then headed over to a relatives’ house to help put up a mantle over their fireplace, and enjoy a delicious lunch with them.

It’ll be back to work tomorrow, shipping some sold items, andΒ  working on a couple African jewelry pieces that I have plans for swirling around in my head. I can’t wait! It makes my head hurt if I can’t try the designs formulating in my brain! I’m crazy, I know! But most artists are!!! πŸ™‚

So until tomorrow!!! Hope everyone had a great weekend!!!

Remember to check our website occasionally! We add new things periodically! azteca.etsy.com

~Azteca

Leave a Reply

