Turquoise and Coral Southwestern Set

Oh my word, I love this set folks!!! SunBurst Wild is gorgeous! I am going to wear this set to the National Western Stock Show this week.

I have reached my personal limit on the number of listed items for my shop, so you won’t find this set there, but if you would like to purchase anything in my blog, just leave me a comment, or contact me via azteca.etsy.com!!! Anything you see is for sale!

Also pictured is the turquoise blue fancy glass set – both sets feature my new Trendy Triangle earring wires, but regular hook wires, or clips can be used instead, if preferred.

Preview:

SunBurst Wild - turquoise, coral, sterling silver, pewter,leather
SunBurst Wild
SunBurst Wild
SunBurst Wild Trendy Triangles Earrings
SmoothAsGlass with Trendy Triangles Earrings
SmoothAsGlass

Leave a Reply

