Busy Days

Yeah, I’ve been busy…busy working part time, busy creating and designing. I love hiding away in ‘my’ tiny little room with all of my tools, stones, and beads. I love the feeling of being inspired, and letting that inspiration flow through my fingers, creating an amazing work of art. (and plenty of NOT works of art) I love being alone, too. I love the quiet. It’s a good thing that I have a part time job, so that I have to actually leave the house – otherwise I might very well become a recluse!

Yesterday my husband and I met up with some good friends at the National Western Stock Show. We had a great time hanging out with them, and browsing the wonderful and unique booths there. I did get lots more inspiration!

Today, we got an inch or so of snow – it’s going to be pretty darn cold here tonight and tomorrow.

Just a reminder -new things are listed almost every day, so check her out!   http://www.azteca.etsy.com

Leave a Reply

