Facebook Page Changes?

NEWSFLASH:

So, fellow Facebookers!  has anyone upgraded to the new Facebook fan page look yet? I upgraded yesterday – not sure whether I like it or not. I figured I would give myself time to get used to it, though, before they change it permanently. Let me know how you are getting along with it, and if you have ideas or tips on anything important there – I want to optimize my customer service, and need feedback to do so! I’m sure you all are with me on this! ;D

ANNOUNCEMENT:

I also wanted to give you all a heads -up: I will be featuring a fellow Etsian and blogger this weekend! Stay tuned! Her shop is amazing!!!

NEW LISTING AT AZTECA DESIGNS:

Turquoise Cross Pendant Paper Bead Choker

CANDY MELT LIP GLOSS DIY RECIPE:

Here’s something to sweeten up those lips, and keep ’em super soft! (no shortening this time;)

Sounds like a Valentine’s recipe to me!  Enjoy!


Candy Melt Lip Gloss

Add 1/4 teaspoon of grated paraffin wax, 1 teaspoon Coconut Oil, 1 teaspoon vaseline and 1 candy melt to a ziploc bag. Place bag in a bowl of hot water until ingredients are melted. Knead bag slightly to mix liquids together. Snip off a corner of the bag and pour into lip gloss pot. Let cool until set before using.

Leave a Reply

