FEATURED ARTIST BEHIND RETRO-MODERN-PROJECTS SHOP

Good morning all, and happy weekend! I am struggling to catch up on treasuries, and balance them with house cleaning and getting my in-laws ready for their 3-week long RV trip. Crazy house today!

So I promised you all a featured artist, and here she is!!! I’m sure you will agree, she’s got true talent!

FEATURED FELLOW ETSIAN:

From San Clemente, California, Stacy Rajab is an artist in the true sense! An elementary school teacher – turned stay at home mom, she’s always on the lookout for new ways to give unwanted items a brand new life! She is doing her part in being ‘green’ by combining recycled brown paper bags and blue jeans(who would have thought???) with other mediums such as acrylics, printing ink, and charcoal, to create BEAUTIFUL works of wall art with a retro – modern vibe.
Each and every piece is unique  – when you purchase from Retro-Modern-Projects,you will receive a genuine signed-and-dated-by-the-artist piece of wall art!!!

I really enjoyed browsing her shop, and I felt quite uplifted viewing the vibrant and unique color combinations and techniques that Stacy used. I could look at her work for…years, and never tire of it!!! I encourage you to check her out. I’m sure that even if it’s not quite your style, you will appreciate her talent!!!

Would you like to connect with Stacy? Here’s how:

Her Etsy shop  Retro-Modern-Projects

Her Blog RetroModernProjects

Twitter RetroModern

Facebook  retromodernprojects

Here is a sample of her work – some of my personal favorites!!! 😀



If you enjoyed this feature, and would like to be one of  the next artists featured in my blog, please leave a comment with a link to your etsy shop and blog! IT’S FREE!!!  I’ll get back to you as quickly as possible!


2 thoughts on “FEATURED ARTIST BEHIND RETRO-MODERN-PROJECTS SHOP”

Leave a Reply

