Horseshoe Heaven

I’m seriously in LOVE with this gorgeous necklace I just finished! I’m lovin’ the whole horseshoe thing anyhow.  Even though I haven’t had the opportunity to ride in, like, forever, I am still a horsewoman, and I love wearing tokens of that passion.  Also a sign of good luck, and paired with these sweet freshwater pearls, this necklace makes a great gift for bridesmaids, mothers, sisters, BFFs, you name it, your gifting needs are COVERED!  As always, unless otherwise noted, all orders ship with complimentary gift packaging, and an Artist’s Story Card, so that you or the recipient of your gift can get to know me (the artisan) just a little better!

View my latest pride and joy by clicking the link below! 

Hammered Horseshoe and Pearls Sterling Silver Necklace

Now, I’m off to make myself one of these charming must-haves!!! 

Heidi

Azteca Designs Boutique

 

Leave a Reply

