Introducing Tribal Luxury!

Just listed, and a set that I’m extremely excited about, my Tribal Luxury Charm necklace and earrings set! WOW! The necklace is long and modern, mixing metals and adding just a drop of asymmetric flavor to streamline the organic and tribal feel of this set of artisan crafted  jewelry! Shop now!

TRIBAL LUXURY

Also, I had the privilege of meeting with my new friend here in Enid today, and among other things discussed the upcoming Spring show which will be held May 2nd! She and I will be sharing her large pavilion (a much needed luxury in this Oklahoma wind!). I’m excited to introduce Azteca Designs Boutique to Enid on a more personal level, and look forward to meeting more of the people here in town!

Keep in touch! Drop me a note once in a while! Let me know you’re out there! 🙂

Heidi

Leave a Reply

