Mother’s Day Alert!!!

So I’m sure you guys haven’t forgotten about Mother’s Day, right???  Just checking! Mother’s Day is Sunday May 11th this year! It’s just around the corner, and Azteca Designs Boutique has some great new jewelry pieces I think your momma will just fall in love with!!! Of course, you know I also accept custom orders, but time is limited to get your order made and shipped in time for Mom’s special day, so hurry!!! I work fast, AND I’m offering a FREE upgrade to Priority Shipping through Friday May 2nd on all CUSTOM orders ONLY!!! Get your order in, and be sure mom gets it in time!!! All you have to do is mention this blog post when you message me to place a custom order! 

I’m on a roll with some awesome new designs that I just have to share with you!!! My new design features heavy gauge wire that I’ve cut into appropriate lengths, then hammered, drilled and filed the pieces into bar links which I then fashion into bracelets and earrings! I love the results! It’s a strong, almost industrial feel, but my pearls and gems add a soft, feminine look, making them very approachable and perfect for unique bridal jewelry, gifts, and everyday wear!!! I will include some sample photos below! All pieces pictured are currently listed at Azteca Designs Boutique, but hurry, they won’t last long!!! 

Friday May 2nd is the Jazz Stroll/Tri-State street fair! I’m SO EXCITED to be able to officially introduce my boutique to the city of Enid!!! Everything listed in my on-line boutique will be displayed and on sale at my booth! I will be offering SHOW prices on many pieces, so you aren’t going to want to miss this event!!! The timing for this event is perfect! You will be able to pick up those last minute gifts for Mom’s Day, and why not grab yourself something special while you’re there? Spring is here! Let’s CELEBRATE!!! 

IMAG1713 IMAG1737 IMAG1754 IMAG1767 IMAG1796 IMAG1746

Leave a Reply

