My First Tutorial Published!

Wow! Seriously, that’s the only word that comes to mind right now… Wow and Thank You!!! I am so excited to share that my ‘Edge’ Argentium Silver Earring tutorial has been published on the Creative Bead Chat website!! Woot!!! Take a moment to check it out: http://www.creativebeadchat.com/edge-fused-argentium-silver-triangle-earrings-with-amethyst-gemstones-tutorial/

Creative Bead Chat Facebook and Creative Bead Chat website have been such an inspiration and encouragement for me in my creative journey  – I can’t begin to tell you how much this means to me! 

Come join us in the Creative Bead Chat facebook group, and let’s encourage and build up one another! Be inspired! 

~Edge Argentium Silver Amethyst Earrings as seen in this tutorial are available for purchase here: https://www.zibbet.com/aztecadesignsboutique/edge-amethyst-gemstone-fused-argentium-silver-triangle-earrings

~Heidi W.

P1040189

Leave a Reply

