Magic Is Happening!

Ya’ll, the magic is ON!!!! I gotta take advantage of it while it’s hot, right?! So more of my copper feather headpins and charms are underway! The patina and color I’m getting on these right now is AMAZING!!! You all are going to LOVE these!!! I’ve decided to have another auction/sale on Friday October 16th for these beauties!!! This sale is going to run a bit different than the last one, so don’t freak out. This time, I am going to list several pairs of feather headpins with a starting bid ONLY…no buy it now (bin) option, to give EVERYONE a chance at getting their hands on these! I’ve had lots of sad friends because they weren’t fast enough or missed the sale date completely. I don’t want sad friends, so that’s how we’ll do it this time. The auctions will run through Saturday evening, so if you can’t make it over to my group first thing Friday morning, you will still have a chance to get your bids in!

In other news – We have found a lot/building site in Saratoga that we are super excited about!!!! This coming Saturday we very well might become the new owners of a plot of ground! This is such an exciting new adventure for my husband and I – no, it’s not our ‘dream’ acreage, but it will be the next step to getting TO that dream property, and that’s a HUGE deal!!!  Keep your fingers and toes crossed for us, if you think about it!!! Lots of big changes in the near future!!!

Well, I’m going to enjoy lunch with my hubby (I love it when that happens), then get back to working some patina magic on copper feathers!!!!

You all have a wonderful week – and for those affected by all of that crazy flooding down south, my prayers are with you. Stay safe!!

Be inspired. Stay creative.

~Heidi

Join Azteca Designs Jewelry Components by Heidi to get  your hands on my Copper Feather Headpins and Charms!

Leave a Reply

